Copyright © 2016   Pennsylvania National Fire Museum.   All Rights Reserved.    R. E. Lenker

             See the contact us page for details

​​​​​​​​​​​​BOARD  OF  DIRECTORS

The Following museum members have been elected to serve as your officers at the annual meeting held on the third Saturday of January.

Name                      Position                         E-mail                         Exp

Kevin Gill                  President                                           2021                  Richard Lenker         Vice President , Building               2020

                                   Website,Gamewell Alarm System                                  
John Bruetsch         Treasurer & Finance Chairman    2020
Darlene Deitz            Financial Secretary                     2021
OPEN                        Recording Secretary,

Julie Bruetsch          Membership                               2020
Donald Deitz             Representative to Midtown                   2019
John Melham            Docent                                               2019    

Larry Cook                Data  Collections                                      2020
Linda Wertz               Docent                                                 By Request                             

Richard Wertz          Head Mechanic                                    By request                               2019

William Minsker        Docent                                                                                                   2019 

Dave Houseal           Historian                                                           2021

Brian Enterline         Representative to Hbg.             

                                             COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN  &  STAFF

John Wagner                 Marketing & Gift Shop                

Albert Lorence              Newsletter, Public Relations